"Earthship New Mexico" Connie Albuquerque
"Crosby Shop" Rob Allen
"The Midway" Rob Allen
"Classic Wooden Sailboat" Raymond Avitable
"A Corner View" Janet Bolton
"Chinese Silk Tree Blossom" Rita Colantinio
"Morning on the Lane" Adele Collins
"Bar Yesterday"  Kathy Conway
"Tropicana Dancers" Kathy Conway
"Blurred Petals" Meghan Coyle
"Lovers Mountain" Angelo D'Amato
"Floating Ferns" Darcy Dangremond
"Perspective" Darcy Dangremond
"Ghost Flight" Durwood Edwards
"Milkweed Pod Explosion" Paula Fahey
"Male Swan, Grooming" Lynne Ford
"That Which Cannot Be Veiled" Rohina Hoffman
"Flying Teenagers" Andreas Kamoutsis
"Foggy Morning" John Klingel
"Jelly Fish" John Klingel
"Cuban Cool" Laurie McCormick
"Stormy Day" Kim Novino
"The Gateway" George Pellissier
"Live Oaks #2"   Sterling "Rip" Smith
"Heavy Metal" Sterling "Rip" Smith
"Duomo Reflection" Rachael Sokolowski
"Night Tide" Heather Wilson
"Gram" Heather Wilson
"Swamp Ice #2" Nanci Worthington
"Water Glasses" Frank Zaremba
​Juror: Andy Howard
Best in Show: "Night Tide" Heather Wilson
Second Place: "The Gateway" George Pellissier
Honorable Mention: "Floating Ferns" Darcy Dangremond 
​Honorable Mention: "Milkweed Pod Explosion" Paula Fahey

Thank you to all who entered. We are excited to extend an opportunity to photographers that are from near and far to exhibit online. 

Please call 508.362.2909 for any purchase inquiries.